We only charge for opens. If the user doesn't see the image, we don't count it.
Contact us for a custom quote. (firstname.lastname@example.org)
You can cancel your account at any time.
If you decide you need more or less opens, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time.
We accept all major credit cards.
We will alert you two times as you approach and reach your limit. If you choose not to upgrade your plan, we will change your images into a 1x1 pixel.